Sign up for email updates from Santa Maria Fairpark

Home > About US > Agricultural Award Winners > 2015 Winners

2015 Winners

2015 Agricultural Award Winners

Left to right: Brad Johnson, Ron Espinola, Katy Murphy, Mike Ruffoni, Sue Ruffoni, Ron Burke 

MIke and Sue Ruffoni - Livestock Producers of the Year
Bob Espinola and Ron Burke - Farmers of the Year
Brad Johnson -Agribusiness Person of the Year
Katy Murphy - Director's Choice

Agricultural Award Winners Through 2015
Back to
Tickets & Deals