Facebook Instagram

Sign up for email updates from Santa Maria Fairpark

Home > About Us/General Info > Contact Us

Contact Us

OFFICE HOURS
Monday - Friday 9AM - 5PM
This office is closed on all legal, State Holidays.

ADDRESS & PHONE
937 S. Thornburg Street, Santa Maria, California 93458
Local: (805) 925-8824 Fax: (805) 922-4135


DEPARTMENT EMAIL ADDRESS

Accounting: accounting@santamariafairpark.com
Admissions/Tickets:
tickets@santamariafairpark.com
Entries: entries@santamariafairpark.com
Events: events@santamariafairpark.com
Fairs/Festivals: fairsandfestivals@santamariafairpark.com
General/Office: officemail@santamariafairpark.com
Livestock:
livestock@santamariafairpark.com
Maintenance:
maintenance@santamariafairpark.com
Public Relations: pr@santamariafairpark.com
RV Camping/Storage: reservations@santamariafairpark.com
Vendors: vendors@santamariafairpark.com


ADMINISTRATION

Caitlin Miller
CEO/Fairpark Manager
805-925-8824 Ext:106
email: ceo@santamariafairpark.com


COLLEEN DURBIN
Accounts Payable
(805) 925-8824 Ext:103
email: accounting@santamariafairpark.com

KRISTA TILLEMA
Accounts Receivable
(805) 925-8824 Ext. 104

DONNA MOORE
Admissions/Tickets/Reservations
(805) 925-8824 Ext. 111
email: tickets@santamariafairpark.com

KAREN FRANKLIN
Interim Events
(805) 925-8824 Ext. 105
email: events@santamariafairpark.com

COURTNEY CALLOWAY
Livestock/Entries Office
(805) 925-8824 Ext. 109 or (805) 346-2419 (Direct line)

ANGELA M. YRUEGAS
Office Assistant
(805) 925-8824 Ext. 101

Public Relations/Sponsorships
(805) 925-8824 Ext. 108
email: pr@santamariafairpark.com


MAINTENANCE

LISA RUIZ
Senior Maintenance Worker
(805) 925-8824 Ext. 121
PETE MEDINA
Senior Maintenance Worker
(805) 925-8824 Ext. 122
RAMIRO RUVALCABA
Maintenance Worker
(805) 925-8824 Ext. 122

Back to
Top